Staff Directory

Main Office

   
Principal Audrey Ryan aryan1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Admin. Asst. Debra Perine dperine1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
     
Kindergarten    
Christine Brown cbrown1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Laurie Ector lector1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
First Grade    
Jackie Gulini  jgulini1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Cynthia Roberson  crobers2@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Second Grade    
Chelsie Becker cbecker1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
     
Third Grade    
Terri Siwula tsiwula1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Reading    
Cynthia Waterman cwaterm1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
Joan Ludewig  jludewi1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
     
Speech    
Amanda Jones ajones1@dryden.k12.ny.us    
     
Art    
Daniel Ryan dryan1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
     
Music    
Adrianne Wood awood1@dryden.k12.ny.us  
     
Physical Education    
Andrew Lampman  alampma1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Nurse    
Anne Levine alevine@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Social Worker    
Ellen Stelick estelic1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Library    
Tracey Greene tgreene1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Classroom Aide    
Donna Keech dkeech1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
Jennifer Scales jscales1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Custodian    
John Keeney jkeeney1@dryden.k12.ny.us   
     
Cafeteria    
Linda McMullen lmcmull1@dryden.k12.ny.us